DeLand Housing Authority DeLand, Florida

We are located at:

1450 S. Woodland Blvd. Suite 200
DeLand, FL 32720
ph: (386) 736-1696
fax: (386) 736-9381

Millie Quinones - Executive Director
mquinones@delandhousing.com

Judy Warensford - Executive Assistant
jwarensford@delandhousing.com

Bill Cochran - FEE Accountant

Tresha Hiller - Housing Assistant
thiller@delandhousing.com

Yazmin Gallardo - Section 8 Housing Manager
ygallardo@delandhousing.com

Fran Bosgraaf - Section 8 Housing Inspector
fbosgraaf@delandhousing.com

Jacqueline Neira - Section 8 Case Manager
Jneira@delandhousing.com


You may contact us at the address above or fill out the form below.


Get Directions

Name:
Address:
City:
State: Zip:
Phone:
Email:

Best Time to Contact:

Comments / Questions:

 

 


HomeAbout DeLand Housing AuthorityContact Us